Community College Tuition Guarantee Program

Community College Tuition Guarantee Programs are coordinated with federal aid, state aid, and scholarship funds to ensure that certain county residents’ tuition will be paid at participating community college. Programs vary, but most programs provide assistance for four consecutive, regular semesters. Participation in these programs is contingent upon compliance with eligibility requirements and availability of program funds.

East Central Community College (Leake, Neshoba, Newton, Scott, or Winston)

East Mississippi Community College(Clay County)

Itawamba Community College(Chickasaw, Itawamba, Lee, Monroe, and Pontotoc Counties)

Chickasaw County Residents

Itawamba County Residents

Lee County Residents

Monroe County Residents

Pontotoc County Residents

Meridian Community College(Lauderdale County/Meridian)

Northwest Mississippi Community College(Calhoun and Lafayette Counties):

Calhoun County Residents

Lafayette County Residents